Menu

Wylye ValleyCofE VA Primary School

To aspire to being outstanding in everything we do by always aiming higher.

"Let your light shine in all you say and do" Matthew 5:16

Staff contact details

Staffing at Wylye Valley CofE Aided Primary School

Mr Barnes: head@wylyevalley.wilts.sch.uk

Mrs Paul: lpaul@wylyevalley.wilts.sch.uk

Mr Howarth: bhowarth@wylyevalley.wilts.sch.uk

Mrs Owen: cowen@wylyevalley.wilts.sch.uk

Mrs Beeden: abeeden@wylyevalley.wilts.sch.uk

Mrs Baker: gbaker@wylyevalley.wilts.sch.uk

Mrs Thornton: hthornton@wylyevalley.wilts.sch.uk

Mrs Downing:  senco@wylyevalley.wilts.sch.uk

Mrs Shrapnell: communications@wylyevalley.wilts.sch.uk

Mrs Lloyd:  finance@wylyevalley.wilts.sch.uk

Office:  admin@wylyevalley.wilts.sch.uk

 

 

Top